TCOE Virtual Events

Screen Shot 2022-01-20 at 3.06.12 PM.png

Community Academy Presenters
Kami Wagner - kami_wagner@hcpss.org
Consuela Robinson - consuela_robinson@hcpss.org
Cynthia Kirk - ckirk@mdcoalition.org; 443-878-3116; www.mdcoalition.org/Connect

Community Academy Team 
Towanda Brown, TCOE Chair - thecouncilofeldershoco@gmail.com 
Ron Morris, HCPSS Performance Director - ron_morris@hcpss.org
Nicole Brown HCPSS BSAP Specialist - nicole_brown@hcpss.org
Ashley Armstead HCPSS BSAP Specialist - ashley_armstead@hcpss.org
Valerie Harvey Howard County Government School & Partnership Engagement Specialist - vharvey@howardcountymd.gov
Sheree Tilley, HCPSS Coordinator of Student Access & Achievement - sheree_tilley@hcpss.org
 
When your student may need help, you can contact: 


For fact sheets and other resources:

Childrensmentalhealthmatters.org
HCPSS Mental Health & Wellness Website
Howard County Community Resources for Supporting Students and Families
School Based Mental Health Services Website
https://www.hcpss.org/supports/school-based-mental-health-services/
School Based Mental Health Services and School Social Work Flyer - Chinese, English, Korean, & Spanish
Preventing Youth Suicide: Tips for Families
Chinese, English, Korean, & Spanish
Youth Suicide Prevention Resource Guide